Iwi Tapu Tribes

Locations

Iwi Tapu Gisborne

gisborne@iwitapu.com

150

Iwi Tapu Taranaki

Elder Doug and Julz Martin

taranaki@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Hastings

hastings@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Taupo

Taupo@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Port Hedland

port.hedland@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Te-Tai-Tokerau

te-tai-tokerau@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Te Awamutu

te.awamutu@iwitapu.com

Iwi tapu Taihape

tihape@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Tokoroa

tokoroa@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Tom Price

tom.price@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Turangi

turangi@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Whanganui

whanganui@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Perth

perth@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Sydney

sydney@iwitapu.com

Please reload

Destiny Church International  

Postage Address: PO Box 76433, Ronwood Ave, Manukau 2241

Physical Address: 25 Druces Rd , Wiri, Auckland 2104

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle