Iwi Tapu Tribes

Locations

Location
Address
Email
Iwi Tapu Queenstown
Mercure Hotel, Queenstown
Iwi Tapu Palmerston North
Pasifika Centre, Billbroen Park, 21 Havelock Avenue, Highbury
Iwi Tapu Taranaki
Rotary House,13 Moa Street Inglewood 4330

taranaki@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Hastings
118 Market Street Hastings, New Zealand 4120

hastings@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Taupo
26 Horomatangi St, Taupo

Taupo@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Levin
32a Bristol Street, Levin
Iwi Tapu Port Hedland

port.hedland@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Te-Tai-Tokerau
158 Broadway, Kaikohe

te-tai-tokerau@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Tokoroa

tokoroa@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Tom Price

tom.price@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Turangi

turangi@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Perth

perth@iwitapu.com

Iwi Tapu Sydney

sydney@iwitapu.com